Unser Team

Moritz Kruse

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-17
Fax.: 05 21 - 13 30 52
E-Mail: moritz.kruse@nolte-fliesen.de

Dennis Sudhölter

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-19
Fax.: 05 21 - 13 30 52
E-Mail: dennis.sudhoelter@nolte-fliesen.de

Silvia Schirmer

Objektberatung

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-21
Fax: 05 21 - 9 66 17-23
E-Mail: silvia.schirmer@nolte-fliesen.de

Carola Schütz

zur Zeit im Mutterschutz

Alana Rudnick

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-12
Fax: 05 21 - 9 66 17-23
E-Mail: alana.rudnick@nolte-fliesen.de

Helmut Pannen

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-18
Fax: 05 21 - 9 66 17-23
E-Mail: helmut.pannen@nolte-fliesen.de

Petra Pohlmann

Sekretariat, Finanzen

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-16
Fax.: 05 21 - 13 30 52
E-Mail: petra.pohlmann@nolte-fliesen.de

Julia Rostia

Büromanagement

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-15
Fax.: 05 21 - 13 30 52
E-Mail: julia.rostia@nolte-fliesen.de

Alex Dik

Bauleitung

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-13
Fax.: 05 21 - 13 30 52
E-Mail: alex.dik@nolte-fliesen.de

Bernfried Nauber

Bauleitung / Fliesenlegermeister

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-22
Fax.: 05 21 - 13 30 52
Mobil: 0151-233 95665
E-Mail: bernfried.nauber@nolte-fliesen.de

Uwe Lätzsch

Lager

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-25

Thomas Herok

Auslieferung

Tel.: 05 21 - 9 66 17-25

Jigo

Freier Mitarbeiter